Board

Officers, 2019-2020:

President:  Brenda McClurkin, mcclurkin@uta.edu

First Vice President:  Ann Hodges, ann.hodges@tcu.edu

Second Vice President:  James Harkins, james.harkins@glo.texas.gov

Secretary:  Ben Huseman, huseman@uta.edu

Treasurer:  Lynne Starnes, info@summerlee.org

 

Board Members, 2017-2019:

James Harkins, james.harkins@glo.texas.gov

David Finfrock, editortms@aol.com

John M. Parker, jparkermdpa@gmail.com

 

Board Members, 2018-2020:

Stephanie Miller, semiller1960@gmail.com

Bill Stallings, wbstallings@aol.com

Jim Tiller, jimtiller@shsu.edu

 

Board Members, 2019-2021:

Royd Riddell

Morgan Gieringer, Morgan.Gieringer@unt.edu

Walt Wilson, texaswalt@yahoo.com

 

Non-Elected Positions:

Neatline Editor:  David Finfrock, editortms@aol.com

Webmaster:  James Harkins, james.harkins@glo.texas.gov

Advisor:  Stuart Gleichenhaus, stuart@ferngl.com

 


Editor, The Neatline

  • David Finfrock

WEBMASTER

  • James Harkins

TMSLogo